Eveland Bros. Collision Repair Center Staff

Eveland Bros. Collision Repair Center is one of the finest collision repair facilities in the country. Family owned and operated since 1978, Bill and Mark Eveland and their highly trained staff manage and supervise the repair of your vehicles with passionate attention to detail and quality. At Eveland Bros., we maintain a customer friendly atmosphere in every aspect of our business…from your first visit to our drive-in estimating bays, to the final delivery of your repaired vehicle.

Our staff at Eveland Bros. is dedicated to providing excellent customer service. Eveland Bros. works for you, our customer. For your convenience we will work with the responsible insurance company to ensure that you receive a safe, quality repair. We are here to answer your questions concerning the estimating and repair process and our expert staff assures you of quality repairs placing your safety and satisfaction first.

Bill Eveland
President
beveland@evelandbros.com

Mark Eveland
Vice President
meveland@evelandbros.com

Gary Anderson
Accountant
ganderson@evelandbros.com

Dan Oelschlaeger
Sales Manager /
Estimator
doelschlaeger@evelandbros.com

Ty Cowan
Estimator/Customer Service Representative
tcowan@evelandbros.com

Chris Hayes
Parts Manager
chayes@evelandbros.com

Jim Button
Production Manager
jbutton@evelandbros.com

Amanda Eveland Haney
Office Manager
aeveland@evelandbros.com

Debbie Ham
Receptionist
dham@evelandbros.com

Our Values

  • Integrity
  • Commmmitment to Customer
  • Quality
  • Credibility
  • Environmentally accountable